Post Trustees

Post Trustees are elected to office by members for a period of three years; one new trustee elected annually. Our trustees serve in an advisory role, give perspective and insight into best practices, provide significant historical information, and review and audit Post programs upon request by the Post Commander. As of April, 2021 the following first, second, and third year trustees hold office:

One Year Trustee - Judi Hubbard, U. S. Air Force

Two Year Trustee - Bud Hufnagel, U. S. Army

Three Year Trustee - Dennie Haydon, U S Army

Iraq Campaign Medal“It is well that war is so terrible, else we should grow too fond of it.”
- Robert E. Lee